Appalachian Striper Club
Hartwell, Georgia
Below are some pictures from 2011
Presenting the awards is
ASC Tournament Committee Chairman, Ed Correia.

2011 Youth Angler of the Year (Levi Lystiuk of Team "Parker")

2011 Team of the Year ("Team Parker" John McCall, Ken Lystiuk,
Levi Lystiuk, Peyton McCall & Pressley McCall)

2011 2nd Place (Team: "Two Eyes Down" Kenny Weaver & Shane Tinsely)

Tied for 3rd Place (Team: "Hunker Down" Mickey Hill) &
not pictured (Team""Joe's Boys" Steve Miles & John Mauldin)

Close Window