Yearly Tournament Points Champions
Team of the Year

ASC 2014 First Place Team of the Year
Team: Stripers Unlimited
Left to Right: Shane Foster. Alan Boggs, Larry Adams (Tournament Director)

2012 Team of the Year First Place Team Name: Stripers Unlimited
Left: Alan Boggs, Center: Shane Foster

2011 Team of the Year ("Team Parker" John McCall, Ken Lystiuk,
Levi Lystiuk, Peyton McCall & Pressley McCall)

Port-Tronics Fishing World Team Longshot (Mike Griswold and Greg Brewer)
accepting the 2010 Team of the Year Award
from Scott Bailey ASC Tournament Chairman.